Association Board, POC, & Committee Info

Your AC-119 Gunship Association Board Members, as well as many POCs and Key Committee Members, are listed below.
Got an idea or question for one of them? Send them an email using the links next to their names!
Association Board Members
President: John Cootz
Vice President: Terry Sarul
Secretary: Andrea Drzyzga
Treasurer: Doug Wohlgamuth
Prior President: Mike Dryzyzga
Board Member at Large: Gus Sininger
Board Member at Large: Roy Davis
Board Member at Large: Dave Voisey
Association Advisor: Wayne Laessig
Association POCs
17th SOS Shadows POC: Dave Voisey
18th SOS Stingers POC: Everett Sprous
71st SOS Shadows POC: Jim Alvis
Maintenance/Support POC: Bruce Muller
KIA and Honorary POC: Wayne Laessig
Family and Friends POC: Everett Sprous

AC-47 POC: Don Luke

Legacy Squadron POCs

17th SOS Cannon POC: George Renfroe

18th SOTES Hurlburt POC: Gus Sininger

71st SOS Kirtland POC: Jim Alvis

16th SOS Cannon POC: Steve Mac Isaac

73rd SOS Hurlburt POC: Norm Evans

Association Committees and Team Leads
Upcoming Reunion Coordinator: John Cootz

Quartermaster: Gus Sininger

Assistant Quartermaster: Everett Sprous

Firing Circle Newsletter Editor: Don Luke

Facebook Administrators
Jim Mattison
Everett Sprous
Andrea Drzyzga
Roy Davis
Terry Sarul
Master Contact List (MCL) Database
Ron Julian
Wayne Laessig
Membership Coordinator and Media Manager
Everett Sprous
Awards and Decorations Assistance Team
Steve Mac Isaac
Larry Hunter
Personal History Biographies
Roy Davis
Everett Sprous
JP Mac Isaac